Technology Committees

GPS Seal   
Technology Committees 

Technology Steering Committee
Purpose: Provide on-going feedback on the Technology Strategic Plan and identify relevant resources to support district technology goals.
Adelaida Severson (community member)
Bailey Vidler (student)
Donna Luse (teacher)
Doug Daley (CTE Director)
Esther Moon (community member)
Jill Geigle (community member)
Keith Foster (community member)
Todd Haley (community member), Bill Norton (community member)

Digital Citizenship Working Group
Purpose: Provide input to the district's K-12 Digital Citizenship curriculum and identify parent needs related to student technology usage.
Adelaida Severson (community member),
Bailey Vidler (student),
Debra Williams (teacher)
Heidi McFarland (community member), 
Irene MahoneyPaige (Communications Director)
Jill Geigle (community member)
Katie Moe (Curriculum Coordinator)
Keith Foster (community member)
Michael Gillian (community member)
Michelle Evans (community member)
Nan Rhodes (Coordinator of Instructional Technology)
Maggie Freitag (Technology Integration Educator) 
Sherri Gurr (community member)
Tim Cannon (JH Principal)
Todd Haley (community member)
Esther Moon (community member)

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.